Disney’s Encanto Sing-Along Concert Tour

Disney fans, rejoice! The Encanto Sing-Along is coming to a city near you! This fun-filled celebration of your favorite Disney songs will have you singing along from beginning to end. Come join Mickey and the gang for a night of family-friendly fun!

DIsney Encanto Sing along
Photo Courtesy Walt Disney

The Encanto Sing-Along will be touring cities across the country, so be sure to check the schedule to see if it’s coming to a town near you. And don’t forget to bring your singing voice! I wonder if it will be ok to “talk about Bruno”

Click here to enjoy the video!

During the tour, the Walt Disney Animation Studios’ Academy Award®-winning film will come to life in a one-of-a-kind interactive performance, featuring the entire feature-length film and an on-stage band playing the entirety of  the beloved soundtrack. The 31-city tour kicks off this Thursday, July 21 in Concord, CA, with stops across the U.S. in Phoenix, Dallas, Tampa and more before wrapping up in Chicago, IL on Saturday, August 28. 

Tickets are available now at livenation.com.

VIP: Encanto: The Sing-Along Film Concert Tour will offer VIP packages for each show that include premium tickets, pre-show VIP lounge, specially designed and exclusive merchandise & more! Package contents vary based on the offer selected. Fans can visit www.VIPNation.com for more information! 

ENCANTO: THE SING-ALONG FILM CONCERT TOUR DATES: 

Thu Jul 21 – Concord, CA – Concord Pavilion

Sat Jul 23 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion

Sun Jul 24 – San Diego, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

Tue Jul 26 – El Paso, TX – Plaza Theatre

Wed Jul 27 – Lubbock, TX – The Buddy Holly Hall

Thu Jul 28 – Houston, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Fri Jul 29 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion

Sat Jul 30 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP

Sun Jul 31 – St. Louis, MO – Stifel Theatre

Tue Aug 02 – Brandon, MS – Brandon Amphitheater

Wed Aug 03 – Pelham, AL – Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

Fri Aug 05 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre

Sat Aug 06 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Sun Aug 07 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

Tue Aug 09 – Franklin, TN – FirstBank Amphitheater

Wed Aug 10 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion

Thu Aug 11 – Vienna, VA   – Wolf Trap

Fri Aug 12 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

Sat Aug 13 – Greensboro, NC – White Oak Amphitheatre at Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Sun Aug 14 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Tue Aug 16 – Philadelphia, PA – TD Pavilion at The Mann

Thu Aug 18 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Fri Aug 19 – Hartford, CT – XFINITY Theatre

Sat Aug 20 – Darien Center, NY – Darien Lake Amphitheater

Sun Aug 21 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center

Tue Aug 23 – Bethel, NY – Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

Wed Aug 24 – Saratoga Springs, NY – Saratoga Performing Arts Center 

Thu Aug 25 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center

Fri Aug 26 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center

Sat Aug 27 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre

Sun Aug 28 – Chicago, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – CHI

How Long is the Encanto Sing-Along?

The concert will last for approximately two hours and thirty minutes. This includes 20-30 seconds of preamble material starting at the ticketed start time, as well an intermission that lasts about twenty more!

About “Encanto”:

Walt Disney Animation Studios’ “Encanto” tells the tale of the Madrigals, an extraordinary family living in a magical house in the mountains of Colombia. But when Mirabel, the only ordinary Madrigal, discovers the magic surrounding their home is in danger, she may be her family’s last hope. Encanto received the Academy Award, BAFTA, Golden Globe and Producers Guild of America Award for Best Animated Feature.

About Disney Concerts:

Disney Concerts is the concert production and licensing division of Disney Music Group, the music arm of The Walt Disney Company.  Disney Concerts produces concerts and tours, and licenses Disney music and visual content to symphony orchestras and presenters on a worldwide basis.  Disney Concerts' concert packages include a variety of formats, such as “live to picture” film concerts and themed instrumental and vocal compilation concerts and range from instrumental-only symphonic performances to multimedia productions featuring live vocalists and choir.  Current titles include the Star Wars Film Concert Series, Toy Story, Aladdin, The Muppet Christmas Carol, Disney Princess – The Concert, Coco, The Lion King, Up and The Nightmare Before Christmas, which in 2019 accounted for over 900 performances in many of the world's top concert venues.  

Follow @DisneyConcerts: Facebook, Instagram, Twitter

About Walt Disney Animation Studios:

Combining masterful artistry and storytelling with groundbreaking technology, Walt Disney Animation Studios is a filmmaker-driven animation studio responsible for creating some of the most beloved films ever made. WDAS continues to build on its rich legacy of innovation and creativity, from the first fully-animated feature film, 1937's Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, to 2019’s Frozen 2, the biggest animated film of all time, to our 60th animated feature, Encanto. Among the studio's timeless creations are Pinocchio, Sleeping Beauty, The Jungle Book, The Little Mermaid, The Lion King, Frozen, Big Hero 6 and Zootopia.

 About Live Nation Entertainment:

Live Nation Entertainment (NYSE: LYV) is the world’s leading live entertainment company comprised of global market leaders: Ticketmaster, Live Nation Concerts, and Live Nation Sponsorship. For additional information, visitwww.livenationentertainment.com.

Welcome to my home on the web... I’m Tomika, the thought leader behind Life in Pumps. I love all things fashion, fun & travel! I’m a wife and mother of two very active teenagers. I'm a social butterfly and passionate about advocating for breast cancer disparities and the benefits of organics. Follow along as I believe life is more fun when you actually live it!

Travel Deals

Let's Shop